SIHOO Doro C300 Pro vs Autonomous ErgoChair Pro: Which Should You Buy?

The ErgoChair Pro carries a lifetime warranty, but the C300 Pro has 6D armrests where the ErgoChair Pro has 3D.

By Leo· Updated Oct 9, 2026
SIHOO Doro C300 Pro

SIHOO

SIHOO Doro C300 Pro

$789.99 – $839.99

VS

$290.99

lower starting price for Autonomous ErgoChair Pro than SIHOO Doro C300 Pro at the brand stores

SIHOO Doro C300 ProAutonomous ErgoChair Pro
Price
$789.99 – $839.99$499
Seat height
46–56.7 cm18.5–22 in (47–55.9 cm)
Seat depth
16.81–17.76 in (≈ 42.7-45.1 cm)19–21.5 in (48.3–54.6 cm)
Load capacity
330 lb (≈ 150 kg)300 lb (136.1 kg)
Recline
Maximum recline angle of 135°Synchro-tilt; 22° recline range; 5 lock positions (Donati reclining mechanism)
Arms
6D coordinated armrests (up and down, left and right, front and back, inward and outward, with tilt-lock of armrests, and synchronized recline)3D armrests; armrest height 11–14 in from seat
Headrest
Headrest adjusts up and down, back and forth, or rotatesAdjustable headrest (standard)
Lumbar support
Lumbar support automatically conforms to your spine (BM Tracking System)Sliding (height-adjustable) lumbar; 6 in lumbar height range
Warranty
3 yearsLifetime warranty

Questions

Which is cheaper, the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro or the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro?

The Autonomous ErgoChair Pro is cheaper to start: $499 versus $789.99 for the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro at the brand stores (Oct 2026).

Which has a higher weight capacity?

The SIHOO Doro C300 Pro, rated for 330 lb versus 300 lb for the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro.

Which has a headrest?

Both: the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro as standard and the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro as standard.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Search links may include other models or accessories; confirm the exact item, seller and condition before buying.

Autonomous ErgoChair Pro
Autonomous ErgoChair Pro

View chair →

Compare the exact model and configuration shown by the seller.

Read the ErgoChair Pro guide
Read the full comparison
SIHOO Doro C300 Pro vs Autonomous ErgoChair Pro: Which Should You Buy? product comparison

Key difference: The ErgoChair Pro carries a lifetime warranty, but the C300 Pro has 6D armrests where the ErgoChair Pro has 3D.

Figures for the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro come from SIHOO's official pages and those for the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro from Autonomous's; prices are regular US list prices, and Chairpedia has not tested either chair.

Why compare them

Why put the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro next to the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro? The SIHOO Doro C300 Pro and the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro are mesh chairs with a headrest, each sold direct by its brand.

Specs side by side

Official specsSIHOO Doro C300 ProAutonomous ErgoChair Pro
Sizes
  • General Dimensions: 28"W x 28"D x 45"-51"H(Doro C300 Pro overall (US official store))
Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
  • One size; seat material: High-density foam cushion or Cool mesh; colors Black, Cool Gray, Black & White(store page)
Ergonomic Chair with 9 Degrees of Freedom | Autonomous ErgoChair Pro (official store page) ↗
Recommended user height
  • Designed to fit users from 5' to 6'3"(Doro C300 Pro recommended user height (US official store))
Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Not stated
Seat height
  • 46–56.7 cm(Doro C300 Pro (EU official store specifications))
Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair Fully Loaded Comfort – EU Sihoo official Shop ↗
  • 18.5–22 in (47–55.9 cm)(store page)
Ergonomic Chair with 9 Degrees of Freedom | Autonomous ErgoChair Pro (official store page) ↗
Seat depth
  • 16.81–17.76 in (≈ 42.7-45.1 cm)(Doro C300 Pro (US official store; EU store gives 42.7-45.1 cm))
Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
  • 19–21.5 in (48.3–54.6 cm)(store page)
Ergonomic Chair with 9 Degrees of Freedom | Autonomous ErgoChair Pro (official store page) ↗
Seat width
  • 20.28 in (≈ 51.5 cm)(Doro C300 Pro (US official store; EU store: Max Seat Width 51.5 cm))
Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
  • 19 in (48.3 cm)(store page)
Ergonomic Chair with 9 Degrees of Freedom | Autonomous ErgoChair Pro (official store page) ↗
Load capacity
  • 330 lb (≈ 150 kg)(Doro C300 Pro (US official store))
Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
  • 300 lb (136.1 kg)(store page)
Ergonomic Chair with 9 Degrees of Freedom | Autonomous ErgoChair Pro (official store page) ↗
Recline
  • Maximum recline angle of 135°(Doro C300 Pro (UK official store))
Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair | Adjustable Lumbar, 6D Armrests, Smart Recline – UK Sihoo official Shop ↗
  • Synchro-tilt; 22° recline range; 5 lock positions (Donati reclining mechanism)(store page)
Ergonomic Chair with 9 Degrees of Freedom | Autonomous ErgoChair Pro (official store page) ↗
Arms
  • 6D coordinated armrests (up and down, left and right, front and back, inward and outward, with tilt-lock of armrests, and synchronized recline)(Doro C300 Pro)
Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
  • 3D armrests; armrest height 11–14 in from seat(store page + site product blurb)
Ergonomic Chair with 9 Degrees of Freedom | Autonomous ErgoChair Pro (official store page) ↗
Lumbar support
  • Lumbar support automatically conforms to your spine (BM Tracking System)(Doro C300 Pro)
Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
  • Sliding (height-adjustable) lumbar; 6 in lumbar height range(store page)
Ergonomic Chair with 9 Degrees of Freedom | Autonomous ErgoChair Pro (official store page) ↗
Headrest
  • Headrest adjusts up and down, back and forth, or rotates(Doro C300 Pro)
Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
  • Adjustable headrest (standard)(store page)
Ergonomic Chair with 9 Degrees of Freedom | Autonomous ErgoChair Pro (official store page) ↗
Warranty
  • 3 years(Doro C300 Pro (US official store))
Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
  • Lifetime warranty(store page)
Ergonomic Chair with 9 Degrees of Freedom | Autonomous ErgoChair Pro (official store page) ↗
Chair weight
  • 55.34 lb (≈ 25.1 kg)(Doro C300 Pro (US official store; EU store: Net Weight 25.1 kg (55.34 lb)))
Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
  • 48.5 lb (22 kg)(store page)
Ergonomic Chair with 9 Degrees of Freedom | Autonomous ErgoChair Pro (official store page) ↗
Back heightNot stated
  • 28–31 in (71.1–78.7 cm)(store page)
Ergonomic Chair with 9 Degrees of Freedom | Autonomous ErgoChair Pro (official store page) ↗

Strengths and weaknesses

SIHOO Doro C300 Pro

Strengths

  • 6D armrests, against 3D armrests on the ErgoChair Pro.
  • Automatic lumbar support ("Lumbar support automatically conforms to your spine (BM Tracking System)"), where the ErgoChair Pro's is set by hand.
  • Higher maximum load: 330 lb (≈150 kg), against 300 lb (≈136.1 kg) on the ErgoChair Pro.
  • A Footrest Version is sold; none is listed for the ErgoChair Pro.

Weaknesses

  • Shorter warranty: 3 years, against Lifetime on the ErgoChair Pro.
  • Costs more: from $789.99 against $499 for the ErgoChair Pro.
  • No manual lumbar setting is listed for the C300 Pro, unlike the ErgoChair Pro.
  • No seat-type choice is listed for the C300 Pro, unlike the ErgoChair Pro.

Autonomous ErgoChair Pro

Strengths

  • Longer warranty: Lifetime, against 3 years on the C300 Pro.
  • Lower list price: from $499 against $789.99 for the C300 Pro.
  • Lumbar you set by hand ("Sliding (height-adjustable) lumbar; 6 in lumbar height range"), where the C300 Pro's works on its own.
  • Choice of a foam or a mesh seat, which the C300 Pro's store listing does not offer.

Weaknesses

  • 3D armrests, against 6D on the C300 Pro.
  • Lumbar is set by hand ("Sliding (height-adjustable) lumbar; 6 in lumbar height range"), while the C300 Pro's moves on its own.
  • Lower maximum load: 300 lb (≈136.1 kg), against 330 lb (≈150 kg) on the C300 Pro.
  • No footrest version is listed for the ErgoChair Pro, unlike the C300 Pro.

How they differ

Warranty. The SIHOO Doro C300 Pro lists “3 years”, the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro “Lifetime”. The ErgoChair Pro's cover runs longer.

Price. At regular US list prices the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro is $789.99–$839.99 and the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro is $499. The ErgoChair Pro lists about $290 below the C300 Pro, before any store sale.

Armrests. The SIHOO Doro C300 Pro lists “6D coordinated armrests (up and down, left and right, front and back, inward and outward, with tilt-lock of armrests, and synchronized recline)”, the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro “3D armrests; armrest height 11–14 in from seat”. With 6D armrests the C300 Pro lets you set the pads in more ways than the ErgoChair Pro.

Lumbar support. The SIHOO Doro C300 Pro lists “Lumbar support automatically conforms to your spine (BM Tracking System)”, the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro “Sliding (height-adjustable) lumbar; 6 in lumbar height range”. The C300 Pro's lumbar moves on its own as you shift, while the ErgoChair Pro's is positioned by hand.

Maximum load. The SIHOO Doro C300 Pro lists “330 lb (≈150 kg)”, the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro “300 lb (≈136.1 kg)”. The C300 Pro is rated for more weight.

Seat options. The ErgoChair Pro is sold with a foam or a mesh seat; the C300 Pro's store listing has no seat-type choice.

Footrest. SIHOO sells a Footrest Version of the C300 Pro; no such version is listed for the ErgoChair Pro.

Seat size. Seat height: the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro lists “18.11–22.32 in (46–56.7 cm)”, the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro “18.5–22 in (≈47–55.9 cm)”. Seat width: the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro lists “20.28 in (≈51.5 cm)”, the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro “19 in (≈48.3 cm)”. Seat depth: the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro lists “16.81–17.76 in (≈42.7–45.1 cm)”, the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro “19–21.5 in (≈48.3–54.6 cm)”.

Other details. Headrest: the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro lists “Headrest adjusts up and down, back and forth, or rotates”, the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro “Adjustable headrest (standard)”. Recline: the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro lists “Up to 135°”, the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro “Synchro-tilt; 22° recline range; 5 lock positions (Donati reclining mechanism)”. Chair weight: the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro lists “55.34 lb (≈25.1 kg)”, the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro “48.5 lb (≈22 kg)”.

Who should buy which

  • Pick the C300 Pro over the ErgoChair Pro if you want 6D armrests rather than 3D.
  • Pick the C300 Pro over the ErgoChair Pro if you want lumbar support that adjusts itself as you move, with nothing to set.
  • Pick the C300 Pro over the ErgoChair Pro if you want a higher weight rating: 330 lb (≈150 kg).
  • Pick the ErgoChair Pro over the C300 Pro if you want a longer warranty (Lifetime).
  • Pick the ErgoChair Pro over the C300 Pro if you want the lower price — the ErgoChair Pro lists about $290 below the C300 Pro.
  • Pick the ErgoChair Pro over the C300 Pro if you want a lumbar position you set yourself and that stays put.

Sources

  • SIHOO Doro C300 Pro (compared here with the ErgoChair Pro): Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair Fully Loaded Comfort – EU Sihoo official Shop; Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store; Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair | Adjustable Lumbar, 6D Armrests, Smart Recline – UK Sihoo official Shop, checked 2026-10-08; US list price from SIHOO US Official Store, checked 2026-10-08.
  • Autonomous ErgoChair Pro (compared here with the C300 Pro): www.autonomous.ai, checked 2026-09-28; US list price from Autonomous, checked 2026-09-25.
  • Figures marked ≈ for the C300 Pro and ErgoChair Pro are Chairpedia's unit conversions, not brand figures.

Frequently asked

Which has the longer warranty, the C300 Pro or the ErgoChair Pro?
The Autonomous ErgoChair Pro, with Lifetime, against 3 years for the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro.
Which is cheaper, the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro or the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro?
The Autonomous ErgoChair Pro: at regular US list prices it starts at $499, against $789.99 for the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro, a gap of about $290; sale prices for the C300 Pro and ErgoChair Pro change often, so check both stores before ordering.
Which has more adjustable armrests, the C300 Pro or the ErgoChair Pro?
The SIHOO Doro C300 Pro, listed with "6D coordinated armrests (up and down, left and right, front and back, inward and outward, with tilt-lock of armrests, and synchronized recline)", against "3D armrests; armrest height 11–14 in from seat" on the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro.
Which has automatic lumbar support, the C300 Pro or the ErgoChair Pro?
The SIHOO Doro C300 Pro, described as "Lumbar support automatically conforms to your spine (BM Tracking System)", while the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro's lumbar is described as "Sliding (height-adjustable) lumbar; 6 in lumbar height range".
What is the maximum load of the C300 Pro and the ErgoChair Pro?
The SIHOO Doro C300 Pro is rated for 330 lb (≈150 kg) and the Autonomous ErgoChair Pro for 300 lb (≈136.1 kg).

Affiliate links: we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. Check current delivery, return and warranty terms on Amazon.

Choose and buy with confidence