HBADA E3 Pro vs SIHOO Doro C300: Which Should You Buy?
The E3 Pro reclines further (up to 140° against 130°), but the C300 lists about $100 lower.
$99.01
lower starting price for SIHOO Doro C300 than HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition) at the brand stores
Differences at a glance
Sources
- HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store ↗Checked Oct 8, 2026
- Doro C300 Ergonomic Office Chair – UK Sihoo official Shop ↗Checked Sep 29, 2026
- HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA US official store ↗Checked Oct 8, 2026
- Sihoo Doro C300 Advanced Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store ↗Checked Sep 29, 2026
- HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA UK official store ↗Checked Oct 8, 2026
- Price
- $659 – $709$559.99 – $569.99
- Seat height
- 46–54.5 cm (≈ 18.1–21.5 in)47–55 cm
- Seat depth
- 45–50 cm (≈ 17.7–19.7 in)43.5–46 cm
- Load capacity
- 330 lb330 lb (≈ 150 kg)
- Recline
- Four recline positions: 105°, 115°, 130° and 140°Recline Angles: 110°, 120°, 130°
- Arms
- 720° Omni-Functional Armrests: pad rotation 360°, body swivel 360°, height 2.76"/7cm, forward/backward 2.36"/6cm, flip-up 26° / flip-down 13°; Armrest Height: 28.3"–34.4"4D coordinated armrests (Up and down, left, right, forward and backward, tilt linkage)
- Headrest
- 4D Dual-Axis Adjustable Headrest: frame rotation 70°, axis rotation 70°, height 1.57"/4cm, forward/backward 2.76"/7cm3D Mechanical Headrest
- Lumbar support
- 3-Zone Adaptive Lumbar Support System: 6-level height adjustment 2.36"/6cm, forward/backward 1.26"/3.2cm (adaptive/lock modes), adaptive glide 1.18"/3cm, 40° side wing rotation (3 levels)Self-adaptive dynamic lumbar support
- Warranty
- 5 years on core load-bearing components (base, gas lift, casters); 3 years on other components3 years
Questions
Which is cheaper, the HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition) or the SIHOO Doro C300?
The SIHOO Doro C300 is cheaper to start: $559.99 versus $659 for the HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition) at the brand stores (Oct 2026).
Which has a headrest?
Both: the HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition) as standard and the SIHOO Doro C300 as standard.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Search links may include other models or accessories; confirm the exact item, seller and condition before buying.
Match the exact Doro C300 model before comparing offers.
Read the Doro C300 configuration guideRead the full comparison

Key difference: The E3 Pro reclines further (up to 140° against 130°), but the C300 lists about $100 lower.
This page sets HBADA's official figures for the E3 Pro against SIHOO's for the C300, with regular US list prices; it is not based on a Chairpedia test.
Why compare them
Why put the HBADA E3 Pro next to the SIHOO Doro C300? The HBADA E3 Pro and the SIHOO Doro C300 are both mesh chairs with a headrest and adjustable seat depth, from two brands that sell direct.
Specs side by side
| Official specs | HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition) | SIHOO Doro C300 |
|---|---|---|
| Sizes |
|
|
| Recommended user height |
|
|
| Seat height |
|
|
| Seat depth |
|
|
| Seat width |
|
|
| Load capacity |
|
|
| Recline |
|
|
| Arms |
|
|
| Lumbar support |
|
|
| Headrest |
|
|
| Warranty |
|
|
| Back height | Not stated |
|
| Chair weight | Not stated |
|
Strengths and weaknesses
HBADA E3 Pro
Strengths
- Deeper recline: up to 140° against 130° on the C300.
- Longer warranty: 5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts, against 3 years on the C300.
- Lumbar adapts on its own and can also be set by hand ("3-Zone Adaptive Lumbar Support System: 6-level height adjustment 2.36"/6cm, forward/backward 1.26"/3.2cm (adaptive/lock modes), adaptive glide 1.18"/3cm, 40° side wing rotation (3 levels)"), unlike the C300.
- 4D headrest, against 3D on the C300.
- More recline lock positions: 4 against 3 on the C300.
Weaknesses
- Costs more: from $659 against $559.99 for the C300.
SIHOO Doro C300
Strengths
- Lower list price: from $559.99 against $659 for the E3 Pro.
Weaknesses
- Shallower recline: up to 130° against 140° on the E3 Pro.
- Shorter warranty: 3 years, against 5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts on the E3 Pro.
- Lumbar works automatically with no manual setting listed ("Self-adaptive dynamic lumbar support"), unlike the E3 Pro.
- 3D headrest, against 4D on the E3 Pro.
- Fewer recline lock positions: 3 against 4 on the E3 Pro.
How they differ
Recline. The HBADA E3 Pro lists “Up to 140°; positions at 105°, 115°, 130° and 140°”, the SIHOO Doro C300 “Up to 130°; positions at 110°, 120° and 130°”. The E3 Pro leans back further.
Price. At regular US list prices the HBADA E3 Pro is $659–$709 and the SIHOO Doro C300 is $559.99–$569.99. The C300 lists about $100 below the E3 Pro, before any store sale. Price options: the E3 Pro — E3 Pro 2026 Edition, Black or Gray: Without Footrest $659, With Footrest $709; the C300 — $559.99–$569.99.
Warranty. The HBADA E3 Pro lists “5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts”, the SIHOO Doro C300 “3 years”. The E3 Pro's cover runs longer.
Lumbar support. The HBADA E3 Pro lists “3-Zone Adaptive Lumbar Support System: 6-level height adjustment 2.36"/6cm, forward/backward 1.26"/3.2cm (adaptive/lock modes), adaptive glide 1.18"/3cm, 40° side wing rotation (3 levels)”, the SIHOO Doro C300 “Self-adaptive dynamic lumbar support”. The E3 Pro's lumbar adjusts in more ways than the C300's.
Headrest. The HBADA E3 Pro lists “4D Dual-Axis Adjustable Headrest: frame rotation 70°, axis rotation 70°, height 1.57"/4cm, forward/backward 2.76"/7cm”, the SIHOO Doro C300 “3D Mechanical Headrest”. The E3 Pro's headrest has more adjustment than the C300's.
Seat size. Seat height: the HBADA E3 Pro lists “≈18.1–21.5 in (46–54.5 cm)”, the SIHOO Doro C300 “18.50–21.65 in (47–55 cm)”. Seat width: the HBADA E3 Pro lists “20.27 in (51.5 cm)”, the SIHOO Doro C300 “19.49 in (49.5 cm)”. Seat depth: the HBADA E3 Pro lists “≈17.7–19.7 in (45–50 cm)”, the SIHOO Doro C300 “43.5–46 cm”.
Other details. For the E3 Pro and C300, the table above gives the armrests, maximum load and chair weight in each brand's own wording.
Same on both. The E3 Pro and C300 list the same Footrest Version option.
Who should buy which
- Pick the E3 Pro over the C300 if you want a deeper recline (up to 140°).
- Pick the E3 Pro over the C300 if you want a longer warranty (5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts).
- Pick the E3 Pro over the C300 if you want lumbar you can also fine-tune by hand.
- Pick the C300 over the E3 Pro if you want the lower price — the C300 lists about $100 below the E3 Pro.
Not published by the brand (E3 Pro vs C300): chair weight for the HBADA E3 Pro.
Sources
- HBADA E3 Pro (compared here with the C300): HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store; HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA UK official store; HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA US official store, checked 2026-10-08; US list price from HBADA US Official Store, checked 2026-10-08.
- SIHOO Doro C300 (compared here with the E3 Pro): Doro C300 Ergonomic Office Chair – UK Sihoo official Shop; Sihoo Doro C300 Advanced Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store, checked 2026-09-29; US list price from SIHOO US Official Store, checked 2026-10-07.
- Figures marked ≈ for the E3 Pro and C300 are Chairpedia's unit conversions, not brand figures.
Frequently asked
- How far do the E3 Pro and C300 recline?
- The HBADA E3 Pro is listed with "Up to 140°; positions at 105°, 115°, 130° and 140°" and the SIHOO Doro C300 with "Up to 130°; positions at 110°, 120° and 130°", so the E3 Pro leans back further.
- Which is cheaper, the HBADA E3 Pro or the SIHOO Doro C300?
- The SIHOO Doro C300: at regular US list prices it starts at $559.99, against $659 for the HBADA E3 Pro, a gap of about $100; sale prices for the E3 Pro and C300 change often, so check both stores before ordering.
- Which has the longer warranty, the E3 Pro or the C300?
- The HBADA E3 Pro, with 5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts, against 3 years for the SIHOO Doro C300.
- How does the lumbar support differ between the E3 Pro and the C300?
- The HBADA E3 Pro lumbar is listed as "3-Zone Adaptive Lumbar Support System: 6-level height adjustment 2.36"/6cm, forward/backward 1.26"/3.2cm (adaptive/lock modes), adaptive glide 1.18"/3cm, 40° side wing rotation (3 levels)" and the SIHOO Doro C300 lumbar as "Self-adaptive dynamic lumbar support".
- How do the E3 Pro and C300 headrests differ?
- The HBADA E3 Pro headrest is listed as "4D Dual-Axis Adjustable Headrest: frame rotation 70°, axis rotation 70°, height 1.57"/4cm, forward/backward 2.76"/7cm" and the SIHOO Doro C300 headrest as "3D Mechanical Headrest", so the E3 Pro's has more adjustment.
Affiliate links: we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. Check current delivery, return and warranty terms on Amazon.
Swap in a similar chair
Compare HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition) with
Compare SIHOO Doro C300 with
More comparisons
- HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition) vs Herman Miller Embody Arms: Armrest Height: 28.3"–34.4" on HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition); Fully Adjustable Arms on Herman Miller Embody.
- HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition) vs SIHOO Doro C300 Pro V2 Arms: Armrest Height: 28.3"–34.4" on HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition); 8D Bionic Armrests on SIHOO Doro C300 Pro V2.
- HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition) vs SIHOO Doro C300 Pro Arms: Armrest Height: 28.3"–34.4" on HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition); 6D coordinated armrests on SIHOO Doro C300 Pro.
- HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition) vs SIHOO Doro S100 Arms: Armrest Height: 28.3"–34.4" on HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition); 4D coordinated armrests on SIHOO Doro S100.
- SIHOO Doro C300 vs Steelcase Leap V2 Headrest: 3D Mechanical Headrest on SIHOO Doro C300; Optional on Steelcase Leap V2.
- SIHOO Doro C300 vs Herman Miller Aeron Headrest: 3D Mechanical Headrest on SIHOO Doro C300; None offered by Herman Miller on Herman Miller Aeron.
