HBADA E3 Ultra vs SIHOO Doro C300 Pro: Which Should You Buy?
The E3 Ultra carries a 5-year warranty, but the C300 Pro lists about $20 lower.
2 years
longer warranty on HBADA E3 Ultra than SIHOO Doro C300 Pro (official terms)
Differences at a glance
Sources
- HBADA E3 Ultra Ergonomic Office Chair – HBADA UK official store ↗Checked Oct 11, 2026
- Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store ↗Checked Oct 8, 2026
- HBADA E3 Ultra Ergonomic Office Chair – HBADA US official store ↗Checked Oct 11, 2026
- HBADA E3 Ultra Ergonomic Office Chair – HBADA EU official store ↗Checked Oct 11, 2026
- Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair | Adjustable Lumbar, 6D Armrests, Smart Recline – UK Sihoo official Shop ↗Checked Oct 8, 2026
- Price
- $809$789.99 – $839.99
- Seat depth
- 1.97" seat-depth adjustment (HBADA does not publish the seat-depth range)16.81–17.76 in (≈ 42.7-45.1 cm)
- Load capacity
- 330 lb330 lb (≈ 150 kg)
- Recline
- Reclines up to 140° with multiple locking positionsMaximum recline angle of 135°
- Arms
- 720° Omni-Mechanical Armrests: 360° pad rotation and body swivel6D coordinated armrests (up and down, left and right, front and back, inward and outward, with tilt-lock of armrests, and synchronized recline)
- Headrest
- 4D Biaxial Adjustable Headrest: frame rotation 70°, tilt and rotation 70°, up/down 1.8", forward/backward 2.2"Headrest adjusts up and down, back and forth, or rotates
- Lumbar support
- 3-Zone Elastic Lumbar Support: wings rotate 40°, 14° dynamic support, 1" front/back, 1.6" up/downLumbar support automatically conforms to your spine (BM Tracking System)
- Warranty
- 5 years3 years
Questions
Which is cheaper, the HBADA E3 Ultra or the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro?
The SIHOO Doro C300 Pro is cheaper to start: $789.99 versus $809 for the HBADA E3 Ultra at the brand stores (Oct 2026).
Which has a headrest?
Both: the HBADA E3 Ultra as standard and the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro as standard.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Search links may include other models or accessories; confirm the exact item, seller and condition before buying.
Read the full comparison

Key difference: The E3 Ultra carries a 5-year warranty, but the C300 Pro lists about $20 lower.
This page sets HBADA's official figures for the E3 Ultra against SIHOO's for the C300 Pro, with regular US list prices; it is not based on a Chairpedia test.
Why compare them
Why put the HBADA E3 Ultra next to the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro? The HBADA E3 Ultra is the top model of HBADA's E3 series and the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro is one of SIHOO's upper Doro chairs; both are mesh chairs with a headrest at nearby list prices.
Specs side by side
| Official specs | HBADA E3 Ultra | SIHOO Doro C300 Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Sizes |
|
|
| Recommended user height |
|
|
| Seat depth |
|
|
| Load capacity |
|
|
| Recline |
|
|
| Arms |
|
|
| Lumbar support |
|
|
| Headrest |
|
|
| Warranty |
|
|
| Seat height | Not stated |
|
| Seat width | Not stated |
|
| Chair weight | Not stated |
|
Strengths and weaknesses
HBADA E3 Ultra
Strengths
- Longer warranty: 5 years, against 3 years on the C300 Pro.
- Deeper recline: up to 140° against 135° on the C300 Pro.
Good to know
- Compare the list prices first: it starts at $809, against $789.99 for the C300 Pro.
- If you want a built-in footrest, look at the C300 Pro; no footrest version is listed for the E3 Ultra.
SIHOO Doro C300 Pro
Strengths
- Lower list price: from $789.99 against $809 for the E3 Ultra.
- A Footrest Version is sold; none is listed for the E3 Ultra.
Good to know
- Read the warranty terms: 3 years, against 5 years on the E3 Ultra.
- If you lean far back, note it reclines up to 135°, against 140° on the E3 Ultra.
How they differ
Warranty. The HBADA E3 Ultra lists “5 years”, the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro “3 years”. The E3 Ultra's cover runs longer than the C300 Pro's.
Recline. The HBADA E3 Ultra lists “Up to 140°”, the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro “Up to 135°”. The E3 Ultra leans back further than the C300 Pro.
Price. At regular US list prices the HBADA E3 Ultra is $809 and the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro is $789.99–$839.99. The C300 Pro lists about $20 below the E3 Ultra, before any store sale. Price options: the E3 Ultra — E3 Ultra, Gray or Black, footrest included: $809; the C300 Pro — $789.99–$839.99.
Footrest. SIHOO sells a Footrest Version of the C300 Pro; no such version is listed for the E3 Ultra.
Seat size. Seat height: the HBADA E3 Ultra lists nothing, the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro “18.11–22.32 in (46–56.7 cm)”. Seat width: the HBADA E3 Ultra lists nothing, the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro “20.28 in (≈51.5 cm)”. Seat depth: the HBADA E3 Ultra lists “1.97 in (≈5 cm)”, the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro “16.81–17.76 in (≈42.7–45.1 cm)”.
Other details. For the E3 Ultra and C300 Pro, the table above gives the armrests, headrest, lumbar support, maximum load and chair weight in each brand's own wording.
Who should buy which
- Pick the E3 Ultra over the C300 Pro if you want a longer warranty (5 years).
- Pick the E3 Ultra over the C300 Pro if you want a deeper recline (up to 140°).
- Pick the C300 Pro over the E3 Ultra if you want the lower price — the C300 Pro lists about $20 below the E3 Ultra.
- Pick the C300 Pro over the E3 Ultra if you want a built-in footrest (Footrest Version).
Not published by the brand (E3 Ultra vs C300 Pro): seat height, seat width and chair weight for the HBADA E3 Ultra.
Sources
- HBADA E3 Ultra (compared here with the C300 Pro): HBADA E3 Ultra Ergonomic Office Chair – HBADA UK official store; HBADA E3 Ultra Ergonomic Office Chair – HBADA US official store; HBADA E3 Ultra Ergonomic Office Chair – HBADA EU official store, checked 2026-10-11; US list price from HBADA US Official Store, checked 2026-10-11.
- SIHOO Doro C300 Pro (compared here with the E3 Ultra): Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair Fully Loaded Comfort – EU Sihoo official Shop; Sihoo Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store; Doro C300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair | Adjustable Lumbar, 6D Armrests, Smart Recline – UK Sihoo official Shop, checked 2026-10-08; US list price from SIHOO US Official Store, checked 2026-10-08.
- Figures marked ≈ for the E3 Ultra and C300 Pro are Chairpedia's unit conversions, not brand figures.
Frequently asked
- Which has the longer warranty, the E3 Ultra or the C300 Pro?
- The HBADA E3 Ultra, with 5 years, against 3 years for the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro.
- How far do the E3 Ultra and C300 Pro recline?
- The HBADA E3 Ultra is listed with "Up to 140°" and the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro with "Up to 135°", so the E3 Ultra leans back further.
- Which is cheaper, the HBADA E3 Ultra or the SIHOO Doro C300 Pro?
- The SIHOO Doro C300 Pro: at regular US list prices it starts at $789.99, against $809 for the HBADA E3 Ultra, a gap of about $20; sale prices for the E3 Ultra and C300 Pro change often, so check both stores before ordering.
- Which is sold with a footrest, the E3 Ultra or the C300 Pro?
- The SIHOO Doro C300 Pro: SIHOO sells a Footrest Version at the upper end of the $789.99–$839.99 list-price range, and no footrest version is listed for the HBADA E3 Ultra.
Affiliate links: we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. Check current delivery, return and warranty terms on Amazon.
Swap in a similar chair
Compare HBADA E3 Ultra with
Compare SIHOO Doro C300 Pro with
More comparisons
- SIHOO Doro C300 Pro vs Steelcase Gesture Arms: 6D coordinated armrests on SIHOO Doro C300 Pro; Width 10.25–22.5 in between arms on Steelcase Gesture.
- SIHOO Doro C300 Pro vs HBADA X7 Air SIHOO Doro C300 Pro lists at $789.99 – $839.99; HBADA X7 Air at $1,399 (official stores).
- SIHOO Doro C300 Pro vs HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition) Arms: 6D coordinated armrests on SIHOO Doro C300 Pro; Armrest Height: 28.3"–34.4" on HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition).
- SIHOO Doro C300 Pro vs Autonomous ErgoChair Pro Arms: 6D coordinated armrests on SIHOO Doro C300 Pro; 3D armrests on Autonomous ErgoChair Pro.
