HBADA E3 Pro vs SIHOO M59AS: Which Should You Buy?

The M59AS lists about $210 lower, but the E3 Pro has an adjustable seat depth.

By Leo· Updated Oct 12, 2026
HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition)

HBADA

HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition)

$659 – $709

VS
SIHOO M59AS

SIHOO

SIHOO M59AS

$449.99

$209.01

lower starting price for SIHOO M59AS than HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition) at the brand stores

HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition)SIHOO M59AS
Price
$659 – $709$449.99
Seat height
46–54.5 cm (≈ 18.1–21.5 in)46.5–56.5 cm
Seat depth
45–50 cm (≈ 17.7–19.7 in)17.13 in (≈ 43.5 cm)
Load capacity
330 lb330 lb (≈ 150 kg)
Recline
Four recline positions: 105°, 115°, 130° and 140°Recline up to 126°
Arms
720° Omni-Functional Armrests: pad rotation 360°, body swivel 360°, height 2.76"/7cm, forward/backward 2.36"/6cm, flip-up 26° / flip-down 13°; Armrest Height: 28.3"–34.4"3D coordinated flip-up armrests (flip up and down, left and right, forward and backward)
Headrest
4D Dual-Axis Adjustable Headrest: frame rotation 70°, axis rotation 70°, height 1.57"/4cm, forward/backward 2.76"/7cmDouble-jointed headrest (height and angle)
Lumbar support
3-Zone Adaptive Lumbar Support System: 6-level height adjustment 2.36"/6cm, forward/backward 1.26"/3.2cm (adaptive/lock modes), adaptive glide 1.18"/3cm, 40° side wing rotation (3 levels)Dynamic lumbar support in a dual-section backrest
Warranty
5 years on core load-bearing components (base, gas lift, casters); 3 years on other components3 years

Questions

Which is cheaper, the HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition) or the SIHOO M59AS?

The SIHOO M59AS is cheaper to start: $449.99 versus $659 for the HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition) at the brand stores (Oct 2026).

Which has a headrest?

Both: the HBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition) as standard and the SIHOO M59AS as standard.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Search links may include other models or accessories; confirm the exact item, seller and condition before buying.

Read the full comparison
HBADA E3 Pro vs SIHOO M59AS: Which Should You Buy? product comparison

Key difference: The M59AS lists about $210 lower, but the E3 Pro has an adjustable seat depth.

Figures for the HBADA E3 Pro come from HBADA's official pages and those for the SIHOO M59AS from SIHOO's; prices are regular US list prices, and Chairpedia has not tested either chair.

Why compare them

Why put the HBADA E3 Pro next to the SIHOO M59AS? The HBADA E3 Pro sits above the E3 Air in HBADA's E3 series, while the SIHOO M59AS is a lower-priced SIHOO chair with a dual-section backrest; both come with a headrest and are sold through each brand's own store.

Specs side by side

Official specsHBADA E3 Pro (2026 Edition)SIHOO M59AS
Sizes
  • 26.0-27.95"D * 25.6"W * 43.7-51.8"H(E3 Pro 2026 Edition overall (US official store, Product Information))
HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA US official store ↗
  • General Dimensions: 28"W x 28"D x 45"-53"H(M59AS overall (US official store specifications))
Sihoo M59AS Ergonomic Office Chair with Dual-Section Backrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Recommended user height
  • Recommended user height 5'1" – 6'5" / 155–195 cm(E3 Pro 2026 Edition user height (US official store))
HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA US official store ↗
Not stated
Seat height
  • 46–54.5 cm (≈ 18.1–21.5 in)(E3 Pro 2026 Edition (EU official store))
HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store ↗
  • 46.5–56.5 cm(M59AS (UK official store specifications; the DE store gives the same range))
Sihoo M59AS Ergonomic Chair | Dual-Section Back & Flip-Up Armrests – UK Sihoo official Shop ↗
Seat depth
  • 45–50 cm (≈ 17.7–19.7 in)(E3 Pro 2026 Edition (EU official store))
HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store ↗
  • 17.13 in (≈ 43.5 cm)(M59AS (US official store specifications))
Sihoo M59AS Ergonomic Office Chair with Dual-Section Backrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Seat width
  • 20.27 / 51.5 cm(E3 Pro 2026 Edition (UK official store specifications))
HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA UK official store ↗
  • 50.5 cm(M59AS, maximum seat width (UK official store specifications; the US store lists a "max hip width" of 19.88 in))
Sihoo M59AS Ergonomic Chair | Dual-Section Back & Flip-Up Armrests – UK Sihoo official Shop ↗
Load capacity
  • 330 lb(E3 Pro 2026 Edition (US official store))
HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA US official store ↗
  • 330 lb (≈ 150 kg)(M59AS (US official store specifications))
Sihoo M59AS Ergonomic Office Chair with Dual-Section Backrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Recline
  • Four recline positions: 105°, 115°, 130° and 140°(E3 Pro 2026 Edition (EU official store))
HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store ↗
  • Recline up to 126°(M59AS (US official store))
Sihoo M59AS Ergonomic Office Chair with Dual-Section Backrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Arms
  • 720° Omni-Functional Armrests: pad rotation 360°, body swivel 360°, height 2.76"/7cm, forward/backward 2.36"/6cm, flip-up 26° / flip-down 13°(E3 Pro 2026 Edition (UK official store specifications))
  • Armrest Height: 28.3"–34.4"(E3 Pro 2026 Edition armrest height (UK official store specifications))
HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA UK official store ↗
  • 3D coordinated flip-up armrests (flip up and down, left and right, forward and backward)(M59AS (US official store specifications))
Sihoo M59AS Ergonomic Office Chair with Dual-Section Backrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Lumbar support
  • 3-Zone Adaptive Lumbar Support System: 6-level height adjustment 2.36"/6cm, forward/backward 1.26"/3.2cm (adaptive/lock modes), adaptive glide 1.18"/3cm, 40° side wing rotation (3 levels)(E3 Pro 2026 Edition (UK official store specifications))
HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA UK official store ↗
  • Dynamic lumbar support in a dual-section backrest(M59AS (US official store))
Sihoo M59AS Ergonomic Office Chair with Dual-Section Backrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Headrest
  • 4D Dual-Axis Adjustable Headrest: frame rotation 70°, axis rotation 70°, height 1.57"/4cm, forward/backward 2.76"/7cm(E3 Pro 2026 Edition (UK official store specifications))
HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA UK official store ↗
  • Double-jointed headrest (height and angle)(M59AS (US official store))
Sihoo M59AS Ergonomic Office Chair with Dual-Section Backrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Warranty
  • 5 years on core load-bearing components (base, gas lift, casters); 3 years on other components(E3 Pro 2026 Edition (US official store, Product Information))
HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA US official store ↗
  • 3 years(M59AS (US official store specifications))
Sihoo M59AS Ergonomic Office Chair with Dual-Section Backrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Chair weightNot stated
  • 36.7 lb (≈ 16.6 kg)(M59AS (US official store specifications))
Sihoo M59AS Ergonomic Office Chair with Dual-Section Backrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗

Strengths and weaknesses

HBADA E3 Pro

Strengths

  • Seat depth adjusts over ≈17.7–19.7 in (45–50 cm), while the M59AS lists a single depth.
  • Deeper recline: up to 140° against 126° on the M59AS.
  • Longer warranty: 5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts, against 3 years on the M59AS.
  • Lumbar adapts on its own and can also be set by hand ("3-Zone Adaptive Lumbar Support System: 6-level height adjustment 2.36"/6cm, forward/backward 1.26"/3.2cm (adaptive/lock modes), adaptive glide 1.18"/3cm, 40° side wing rotation (3 levels)"), unlike the M59AS.
  • A Footrest Version is sold; none is listed for the M59AS.

Good to know

  • Compare the list prices first: it starts at $659, against $449.99 for the M59AS.

SIHOO M59AS

Strengths

  • Lower list price: from $449.99 against $659 for the E3 Pro.

Good to know

  • Check the single listed seat depth (17.13 in (≈43.5 cm)) against your thigh length; the E3 Pro's adjusts.
  • If you lean far back, note it reclines up to 126°, against 140° on the E3 Pro.
  • Read the warranty terms: 3 years, against 5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts on the E3 Pro.
  • If you like to fine-tune the lumbar, note it works automatically with no manual setting listed ("Dynamic lumbar support in a dual-section backrest"), unlike the E3 Pro.
  • If you want a built-in footrest, look at the E3 Pro; no footrest version is listed for the M59AS.

How they differ

Price. At regular US list prices the HBADA E3 Pro is $659–$709 and the SIHOO M59AS is $449.99. The M59AS lists about $210 below the E3 Pro, before any store sale. Price options: the E3 Pro — E3 Pro 2026 Edition, Black or Gray: Without Footrest $659, With Footrest $709; the M59AS — Black and White $449.99.

Seat depth. The HBADA E3 Pro lists “≈17.7–19.7 in (45–50 cm)”, the SIHOO M59AS “17.13 in (≈43.5 cm)”. On the E3 Pro you can move the seat pan to suit your thigh length; the M59AS gives one depth only.

Recline. The HBADA E3 Pro lists “Up to 140°; positions at 105°, 115°, 130° and 140°”, the SIHOO M59AS “Up to 126°”. The E3 Pro leans back further than the M59AS.

Warranty. The HBADA E3 Pro lists “5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts”, the SIHOO M59AS “3 years”. The E3 Pro's cover runs longer than the M59AS's.

Lumbar support. The HBADA E3 Pro lists “3-Zone Adaptive Lumbar Support System: 6-level height adjustment 2.36"/6cm, forward/backward 1.26"/3.2cm (adaptive/lock modes), adaptive glide 1.18"/3cm, 40° side wing rotation (3 levels)”, the SIHOO M59AS “Dynamic lumbar support in a dual-section backrest”. The E3 Pro's lumbar adjusts in more ways than the M59AS's.

Footrest. HBADA sells a Footrest Version of the E3 Pro; no such version is listed for the M59AS.

Seat size. Seat height: the HBADA E3 Pro lists “≈18.1–21.5 in (46–54.5 cm)”, the SIHOO M59AS “18.31–22.24 in (46.5–56.5 cm)”. Seat width: the HBADA E3 Pro lists “20.27 in (51.5 cm)”, the SIHOO M59AS “19.88 in (50.5 cm)”.

Other details. For the E3 Pro and M59AS, the table above gives the armrests, headrest, maximum load and chair weight in each brand's own wording.

Who should buy which

  • Pick the E3 Pro over the M59AS if you want a seat you can slide forward or back, over a ≈17.7–19.7 in (45–50 cm) range.
  • Pick the E3 Pro over the M59AS if you want a deeper recline (up to 140°).
  • Pick the E3 Pro over the M59AS if you want a longer warranty (5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts).
  • Pick the M59AS over the E3 Pro if you want the lower price — the M59AS lists about $210 below the E3 Pro.
  • Pick the M59AS over the E3 Pro if you want a seat that rises higher: 18.31–22.24 in (46.5–56.5 cm).

Not published by the brand (E3 Pro vs M59AS): chair weight for the HBADA E3 Pro.

Sources

  • HBADA E3 Pro (compared here with the M59AS): HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store; HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA UK official store; HBADA E3 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA US official store, checked 2026-10-08; US list price from HBADA US Official Store, checked 2026-10-08.
  • SIHOO M59AS (compared here with the E3 Pro): Sihoo M59AS Ergonomic Chair | Dual-Section Back & Flip-Up Armrests – UK Sihoo official Shop; Sihoo M59AS Ergonomic Office Chair with Dual-Section Backrest – Official US Sihoo Store, checked 2026-10-09; US list price from SIHOO US Official Store, checked 2026-10-09.
  • Figures marked ≈ for the E3 Pro and M59AS are Chairpedia's unit conversions, not brand figures.

Frequently asked

Which is cheaper, the HBADA E3 Pro or the SIHOO M59AS?
The SIHOO M59AS: at regular US list prices it starts at $449.99, against $659 for the HBADA E3 Pro, a gap of about $210; sale prices for the E3 Pro and M59AS change often, so check both stores before ordering.
Can you adjust the seat depth on the E3 Pro and the M59AS?
Only on the HBADA E3 Pro, which adjusts over ≈17.7–19.7 in (45–50 cm); for the SIHOO M59AS, SIHOO lists one seat depth, 17.13 in (≈43.5 cm), and no adjustment range.
How far do the E3 Pro and M59AS recline?
The HBADA E3 Pro is listed with "Up to 140°; positions at 105°, 115°, 130° and 140°" and the SIHOO M59AS with "Up to 126°", so the E3 Pro leans back further.
Which has the longer warranty, the E3 Pro or the M59AS?
The HBADA E3 Pro, with 5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts, against 3 years for the SIHOO M59AS.
How does the lumbar support differ between the E3 Pro and the M59AS?
The HBADA E3 Pro lumbar is listed as "3-Zone Adaptive Lumbar Support System: 6-level height adjustment 2.36"/6cm, forward/backward 1.26"/3.2cm (adaptive/lock modes), adaptive glide 1.18"/3cm, 40° side wing rotation (3 levels)" and the SIHOO M59AS lumbar as "Dynamic lumbar support in a dual-section backrest".

Affiliate links: we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. Check current delivery, return and warranty terms on Amazon.

Choose and buy with confidence