SIHOO B300 Pro vs HBADA E3 Air: Which Should You Buy?
The B300 Pro lists about $170 lower, but the E3 Air has automatic lumbar support.
$169.01
lower starting price for SIHOO B300 Pro than HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition) at the brand stores
Differences at a glance
Sources
- Sihoo B300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair – Official US Sihoo Store ↗Checked Oct 16, 2026
- HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store ↗Checked Oct 9, 2026
- HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA US official store ↗Checked Oct 9, 2026
- Price
- $329.99 – $379.99$499 – $549
- Seat height
- 46.8–55.3 cm46.5–55 cm (≈ 18.3–21.7 in)
- Seat depth
- 16.5–18.5 in (≈ 42-47 cm)43–48 cm (≈ 16.9–18.9 in)
- Load capacity
- 330 lb (≈ 150 kg)330 lb
- Recline
- Three lockable recline angles: 105°, 120°, 135°5-level tilting, max. 140°
- Arms
- 6D All-Around Armrests (rotate, adjust, flip up)360° Omni-Motion Mech-Armrests: pad rotation 360°, height 7 cm, forward/backward 10 cm, 40° synchronized recline; Armrest Height: 68.5cm–84cm (≈ 27–33.1 in)
- Headrest
- 3D Ultra-Wide Headrest4D Dual-Axis Adjustable Headrest: frame rotation 70°, axis rotation 70°, up/down 4 cm, forward/backward 7 cm
- Lumbar support
- 4D MicroFit Lumbar Support: 0.8" depth and 2" height adjustment3-Zone Floating Wing Lumbar Support System: height 5 cm (6 levels), forward/backward 3 cm (4 levels), 40° side-wing rotation (3 levels), 12° spring-based adaptive support
- Warranty
- 3-Year Free Warranty5 years on core load-bearing components (base, gas lift, casters); 3 years on other components
Questions
Which is cheaper, the SIHOO B300 Pro or the HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition)?
The SIHOO B300 Pro is cheaper to start: $329.99 versus $499 for the HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition) at the brand stores (Oct 2026).
Which has a headrest?
Both: the SIHOO B300 Pro as standard and the HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition) as standard.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Search links may include other models or accessories; confirm the exact item, seller and condition before buying.
Read the full comparison

Key difference: The B300 Pro lists about $170 lower, but the E3 Air has automatic lumbar support.
This page sets SIHOO's official figures for the B300 Pro against HBADA's for the E3 Air, with regular US list prices; it is not based on a Chairpedia test.
Why compare them
Why put the SIHOO B300 Pro next to the HBADA E3 Air? The SIHOO B300 Pro and the HBADA E3 Air both come with a headrest and are also sold in a footrest version through each brand's own store; the B300 Pro lists lower, so the question is what the E3 Air adds for the extra money.
Specs side by side
| Official specs | SIHOO B300 Pro | HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition) |
|---|---|---|
| Seat height |
|
|
| Seat depth |
|
|
| Seat width |
|
|
| Back height |
|
|
| Load capacity |
|
|
| Recline |
|
|
| Arms |
|
|
| Lumbar support |
|
|
| Headrest |
|
|
| Warranty |
|
|
| Chair weight |
| Not stated |
| Sizes | Not stated |
|
| Recommended user height | Not stated |
|
Strengths and weaknesses
SIHOO B300 Pro
Strengths
- Lower list price: from $329.99 against $499 for the E3 Air.
Good to know
- Plan a minute to set the lumbar by hand ("4D MicroFit Lumbar Support: 0.8" depth and 2" height adjustment"); the E3 Air's moves on its own.
- Read the warranty terms: 3 years, against 5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts on the E3 Air.
- If you lean far back, note it reclines up to 135°, against 140° on the E3 Air.
- If you lean back with your head supported a lot, note the headrest is 3D, against 4D on the E3 Air.
- If you like to lock the backrest at set angles, note it has 3 positions, against 5 on the E3 Air.
HBADA E3 Air
Strengths
- Automatic lumbar support ("3-Zone Floating Wing Lumbar Support System: height 5 cm (6 levels), forward/backward 3 cm (4 levels), 40° side-wing rotation (3 levels), 12° spring-based adaptive support"), where the B300 Pro's is set by hand.
- Longer warranty: 5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts, against 3 years on the B300 Pro.
- Deeper recline: up to 140° against 135° on the B300 Pro.
- 4D headrest, against 3D on the B300 Pro.
- More recline lock positions: 5 against 3 on the B300 Pro.
Good to know
- Compare the list prices first: it starts at $499, against $329.99 for the B300 Pro.
How they differ
Price. At regular US list prices the SIHOO B300 Pro is $329.99–$379.99 and the HBADA E3 Air is $499–$549. The B300 Pro lists about $170 below the E3 Air, before any store sale. Price options: the B300 Pro — $329.99–$379.99; the E3 Air — E3 Air 2026 Edition, Black or Gray: Without Footrest $499, With Footrest $549.
Lumbar support. The SIHOO B300 Pro lists “4D MicroFit Lumbar Support: 0.8" depth and 2" height adjustment”, the HBADA E3 Air “3-Zone Floating Wing Lumbar Support System: height 5 cm (6 levels), forward/backward 3 cm (4 levels), 40° side-wing rotation (3 levels), 12° spring-based adaptive support”. The E3 Air's lumbar moves on its own as you shift, while the B300 Pro's is positioned by hand.
Warranty. The SIHOO B300 Pro lists “3 years”, the HBADA E3 Air “5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts”. The E3 Air's cover runs longer than the B300 Pro's.
Recline. The SIHOO B300 Pro lists “Up to 135°; positions at 105°, 120° and 135°”, the HBADA E3 Air “Up to 140°; 5 tilt levels”. The E3 Air leans back further than the B300 Pro.
Headrest. The SIHOO B300 Pro lists “3D Ultra-Wide Headrest”, the HBADA E3 Air “4D Dual-Axis Adjustable Headrest: frame rotation 70°, axis rotation 70°, up/down 4 cm, forward/backward 7 cm”. The E3 Air's headrest has more adjustment than the B300 Pro's.
Seat size. Seat height: the SIHOO B300 Pro lists nothing, the HBADA E3 Air “≈18.3–21.7 in (46.5–55 cm)”. Seat width: the SIHOO B300 Pro lists “19.1 in (≈48.5 cm)”, the HBADA E3 Air “≈20.3 in (51.5 cm)”. Seat depth: the SIHOO B300 Pro lists “16.5–18.5 in (≈42–47 cm)”, the HBADA E3 Air “≈16.9–18.9 in (43–48 cm)”.
Other details. For the B300 Pro and E3 Air, the table above gives the armrests, maximum load and chair weight in each brand's own wording.
Same on both. The B300 Pro and E3 Air list the same Footrest Version option.
Who should buy which
- Pick the B300 Pro over the E3 Air if you want the lower price — the B300 Pro lists about $170 below the E3 Air.
- Pick the E3 Air over the B300 Pro if you want lumbar support that adjusts itself as you move, with nothing to set.
- Pick the E3 Air over the B300 Pro if you want a longer warranty (5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts).
- Pick the E3 Air over the B300 Pro if you want a deeper recline (up to 140°).
Not published by the brand (B300 Pro vs E3 Air): seat height for the SIHOO B300 Pro; chair weight for the HBADA E3 Air.
Sources
- SIHOO B300 Pro (compared here with the E3 Air): Sihoo B300 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair | 4D Lumbar Support – Official US Sihoo Store, checked 2026-10-09; US list price from SIHOO US Official Store, checked 2026-10-09.
- HBADA E3 Air (compared here with the B300 Pro): HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store; HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA US official store, checked 2026-10-09; US list price from HBADA US Official Store, checked 2026-10-09.
- Figures marked ≈ for the B300 Pro and E3 Air are Chairpedia's unit conversions, not brand figures.
Frequently asked
- Which is cheaper, the SIHOO B300 Pro or the HBADA E3 Air?
- The SIHOO B300 Pro: at regular US list prices it starts at $329.99, against $499 for the HBADA E3 Air, a gap of about $170; sale prices for the B300 Pro and E3 Air change often, so check both stores before ordering.
- Which has automatic lumbar support, the B300 Pro or the E3 Air?
- The HBADA E3 Air, described as "3-Zone Floating Wing Lumbar Support System: height 5 cm (6 levels), forward/backward 3 cm (4 levels), 40° side-wing rotation (3 levels), 12° spring-based adaptive support", while the SIHOO B300 Pro's lumbar is described as "4D MicroFit Lumbar Support: 0.8" depth and 2" height adjustment".
- Which has the longer warranty, the B300 Pro or the E3 Air?
- The HBADA E3 Air, with 5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts, against 3 years for the SIHOO B300 Pro.
- How far do the B300 Pro and E3 Air recline?
- The SIHOO B300 Pro is listed with "Up to 135°; positions at 105°, 120° and 135°" and the HBADA E3 Air with "Up to 140°; 5 tilt levels", so the E3 Air leans back further.
- How do the B300 Pro and E3 Air headrests differ?
- The SIHOO B300 Pro headrest is listed as "3D Ultra-Wide Headrest" and the HBADA E3 Air headrest as "4D Dual-Axis Adjustable Headrest: frame rotation 70°, axis rotation 70°, up/down 4 cm, forward/backward 7 cm", so the E3 Air's has more adjustment.
Affiliate links: we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. Check current delivery, return and warranty terms on Amazon.
Swap in a similar chair
Compare SIHOO B300 Pro with
Compare HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition) with
More comparisons
- HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition) vs SIHOO B100 Pro Arms: Armrest Height: 68.5cm–84cm on HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition); Enlarged 4D flip-up armrests on SIHOO B100 Pro.
- HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition) vs SIHOO Doro C300 Arms: Armrest Height: 68.5cm–84cm on HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition); 4D coordinated armrests on SIHOO Doro C300.
- HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition) vs SIHOO M57 Arms: Armrest Height: 68.5cm–84cm on HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition); 3D coordinated armrests on SIHOO M57.
- HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition) vs SIHOO M59AS Arms: Armrest Height: 68.5cm–84cm on HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition); 3D coordinated flip-up armrests on SIHOO M59AS.


