HBADA E3 Air vs SIHOO B100 Pro: Which Should You Buy?

The B100 Pro lists about $240 lower, but the E3 Air carries a 5-year warranty on core parts.

By Leo· Updated Oct 12, 2026
HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition)

HBADA

HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition)

$499 – $549

VS
SIHOO B100 Pro

SIHOO

SIHOO B100 Pro

$259.99 – $299.99

$239.01

lower starting price for SIHOO B100 Pro than HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition) at the brand stores

HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition)SIHOO B100 Pro
Price
$499 – $549$259.99 – $299.99
Load capacity
330 lb330 lb (≈ 150 kg)
Recline
5-level tilting, max. 140°3-position recline up to 135°
Arms
360° Omni-Motion Mech-Armrests: pad rotation 360°, height 7 cm, forward/backward 10 cm, 40° synchronized recline; Armrest Height: 68.5cm–84cm (≈ 27–33.1 in)Enlarged 4D flip-up armrests
Headrest
4D Dual-Axis Adjustable Headrest: frame rotation 70°, axis rotation 70°, up/down 4 cm, forward/backward 7 cmWide 3D adjustable headrest
Lumbar support
3-Zone Floating Wing Lumbar Support System: height 5 cm (6 levels), forward/backward 3 cm (4 levels), 40° side-wing rotation (3 levels), 12° spring-based adaptive supportResponsive lower-back support
Warranty
5 years on core load-bearing components (base, gas lift, casters); 3 years on other components3 years

Questions

Which is cheaper, the HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition) or the SIHOO B100 Pro?

The SIHOO B100 Pro is cheaper to start: $259.99 versus $499 for the HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition) at the brand stores (Oct 2026).

Which has a headrest?

Both: the HBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition) as standard and the SIHOO B100 Pro as standard.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Search links may include other models or accessories; confirm the exact item, seller and condition before buying.

Read the full comparison
HBADA E3 Air vs SIHOO B100 Pro: Which Should You Buy? product comparison

Key difference: The B100 Pro lists about $240 lower, but the E3 Air carries a 5-year warranty on core parts.

HBADA and SIHOO each publish their own specifications, and this comparison of the E3 Air and B100 Pro uses only those, plus regular US list prices.

Why compare them

Why put the HBADA E3 Air next to the SIHOO B100 Pro? The HBADA E3 Air and the SIHOO B100 Pro are both mesh office chairs with a headrest, a few hundred dollars apart at list price.

Specs side by side

Official specsHBADA E3 Air (2026 Edition)SIHOO B100 Pro
Sizes
  • 26.4"-28"D x 24.8"W x 44.3"-52.4"H(E3 Air 2026 Edition overall (US official store, Product Information))
HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA US official store ↗
  • General Dimensions: 27.6"W x 28.3"D x 44.1"-51.6"H(B100 Pro overall (US official store specifications))
Sihoo B100 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair With Flip-Up Armrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Recommended user height
  • Recommended user height 5'1" – 6'5" / 155–195 cm(E3 Air 2026 Edition user height (US official store))
HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA US official store ↗
Not stated
Seat height
  • 46.5–55 cm (≈ 18.3–21.7 in)(E3 Air 2026 Edition (EU official store specs))
HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store ↗
Not stated
Seat depth
  • 43–48 cm (≈ 16.9–18.9 in)(E3 Air 2026 Edition (EU official store specs))
HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store ↗
Not stated
Seat width
  • 51.5 cm (≈ 20.3 in)(E3 Air 2026 Edition (EU official store specs))
HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store ↗
Not stated
Back height
  • Backrest Height Adjustment: 8cm (≈ 3.1 in)(E3 Air 2026 Edition backrest height travel (EU official store specs))
HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store ↗
Not stated
Load capacity
  • 330 lb(E3 Air 2026 Edition (US official store))
HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA US official store ↗
  • 330 lb (≈ 150 kg)(B100 Pro (US official store specifications))
Sihoo B100 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair With Flip-Up Armrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Recline
  • 5-level tilting, max. 140°(E3 Air 2026 Edition (EU official store specs))
HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store ↗
  • 3-position recline up to 135°(B100 Pro (US official store))
Sihoo B100 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair With Flip-Up Armrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Arms
  • 360° Omni-Motion Mech-Armrests: pad rotation 360°, height 7 cm, forward/backward 10 cm, 40° synchronized recline(E3 Air 2026 Edition (EU official store specs))
  • Armrest Height: 68.5cm–84cm (≈ 27–33.1 in)(E3 Air 2026 Edition armrest height (EU official store specs))
HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store ↗
  • Enlarged 4D flip-up armrests(B100 Pro (US official store))
Sihoo B100 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair With Flip-Up Armrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Lumbar support
  • 3-Zone Floating Wing Lumbar Support System: height 5 cm (6 levels), forward/backward 3 cm (4 levels), 40° side-wing rotation (3 levels), 12° spring-based adaptive support(E3 Air 2026 Edition (EU official store specs))
HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store ↗
  • Responsive lower-back support(B100 Pro (US official store))
Sihoo B100 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair With Flip-Up Armrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Headrest
  • 4D Dual-Axis Adjustable Headrest: frame rotation 70°, axis rotation 70°, up/down 4 cm, forward/backward 7 cm(E3 Air 2026 Edition (EU official store specs))
HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store ↗
  • Wide 3D adjustable headrest(B100 Pro (US official store))
Sihoo B100 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair With Flip-Up Armrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Warranty
  • 5 years on core load-bearing components (base, gas lift, casters); 3 years on other components(E3 Air 2026 Edition (US official store, Product Information))
HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA US official store ↗
  • 3 years(B100 Pro (US official store specifications))
Sihoo B100 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair With Flip-Up Armrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗
Chair weightNot stated
  • 36.4 lb (≈ 16.5 kg)(B100 Pro (US official store specifications))
Sihoo B100 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair With Flip-Up Armrest – Official US Sihoo Store ↗

Strengths and weaknesses

HBADA E3 Air

Strengths

  • Longer warranty: 5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts, against 3 years on the B100 Pro.
  • Deeper recline: up to 140° against 135° on the B100 Pro.
  • 4D headrest, against 3D on the B100 Pro.
  • More recline lock positions: 5 against 3 on the B100 Pro.

Weaknesses

  • Costs more: from $499 against $259.99 for the B100 Pro.

SIHOO B100 Pro

Strengths

  • Lower list price: from $259.99 against $499 for the E3 Air.

Weaknesses

  • Shorter warranty: 3 years, against 5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts on the E3 Air.
  • Shallower recline: up to 135° against 140° on the E3 Air.
  • 3D headrest, against 4D on the E3 Air.
  • Fewer recline lock positions: 3 against 5 on the E3 Air.

How they differ

Price. At regular US list prices the HBADA E3 Air is $499–$549 and the SIHOO B100 Pro is $259.99–$299.99. The B100 Pro lists about $240 below the E3 Air, before any store sale. Price options: the E3 Air — E3 Air 2026 Edition, Black or Gray: Without Footrest $499, With Footrest $549; the B100 Pro — Standard Version $259.99, Footrest Version $299.99 (Black and White).

Warranty. The HBADA E3 Air lists “5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts”, the SIHOO B100 Pro “3 years”. The E3 Air's cover runs longer.

Recline. The HBADA E3 Air lists “Up to 140°; 5 tilt levels”, the SIHOO B100 Pro “Up to 135°; 3 lock positions”. The E3 Air leans back further.

Headrest. The HBADA E3 Air lists “4D Dual-Axis Adjustable Headrest: frame rotation 70°, axis rotation 70°, up/down 4 cm, forward/backward 7 cm”, the SIHOO B100 Pro “Wide 3D adjustable headrest”. The E3 Air's headrest has more adjustment than the B100 Pro's.

Seat size. Seat height: the HBADA E3 Air lists “≈18.3–21.7 in (46.5–55 cm)”, the SIHOO B100 Pro nothing. Seat width: the HBADA E3 Air lists “≈20.3 in (51.5 cm)”, the SIHOO B100 Pro nothing. Seat depth: the HBADA E3 Air lists “≈16.9–18.9 in (43–48 cm)”, the SIHOO B100 Pro nothing.

Other details. For the E3 Air and B100 Pro, the table above gives the armrests, lumbar support, maximum load and chair weight in each brand's own wording.

Same on both. The E3 Air and B100 Pro list the same Footrest Version option.

Who should buy which

  • Pick the E3 Air over the B100 Pro if you want a longer warranty (5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts).
  • Pick the E3 Air over the B100 Pro if you want a deeper recline (up to 140°).
  • Pick the E3 Air over the B100 Pro if you want a headrest with more adjustment (4D rather than 3D).
  • Pick the B100 Pro over the E3 Air if you want the lower price — the B100 Pro lists about $240 below the E3 Air.

Not published by the brand (E3 Air vs B100 Pro): chair weight for the HBADA E3 Air; seat height, seat depth and seat width for the SIHOO B100 Pro.

Sources

  • HBADA E3 Air (compared here with the B100 Pro): HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA EU official store; HBADA E3 Air Ergonomic Office Chair 2026 Edition – HBADA US official store, checked 2026-10-09; US list price from HBADA US Official Store, checked 2026-10-09.
  • SIHOO B100 Pro (compared here with the E3 Air): Sihoo B100 Pro Ergonomic Office Chair With Flip-Up Armrest – Official US Sihoo Store, checked 2026-10-09; US list price from SIHOO US Official Store, checked 2026-10-09.
  • Figures marked ≈ for the E3 Air and B100 Pro are Chairpedia's unit conversions, not brand figures.

Frequently asked

Which is cheaper, the HBADA E3 Air or the SIHOO B100 Pro?
The SIHOO B100 Pro: at regular US list prices it starts at $259.99, against $499 for the HBADA E3 Air, a gap of about $240; sale prices for the E3 Air and B100 Pro change often, so check both stores before ordering.
Which has the longer warranty, the E3 Air or the B100 Pro?
The HBADA E3 Air, with 5 years on the base, gas lift and casters; 3 years on other parts, against 3 years for the SIHOO B100 Pro.
How far do the E3 Air and B100 Pro recline?
The HBADA E3 Air is listed with "Up to 140°; 5 tilt levels" and the SIHOO B100 Pro with "Up to 135°; 3 lock positions", so the E3 Air leans back further.
How do the E3 Air and B100 Pro headrests differ?
The HBADA E3 Air headrest is listed as "4D Dual-Axis Adjustable Headrest: frame rotation 70°, axis rotation 70°, up/down 4 cm, forward/backward 7 cm" and the SIHOO B100 Pro headrest as "Wide 3D adjustable headrest", so the E3 Air's has more adjustment.
How many recline positions do the E3 Air and B100 Pro lock in?
The HBADA E3 Air locks in 5 positions and the SIHOO B100 Pro locks in 3 (E3 Air: "Up to 140°; 5 tilt levels"; B100 Pro: "Up to 135°; 3 lock positions").

Affiliate links: we may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. Check current delivery, return and warranty terms on Amazon.

Choose and buy with confidence